About NSRRC / Organization

Instrumentation Development Division

Division Head Feng-Zone Hsiao
Deputy Division Head Chien-Kuang Kuan
Staff: Yi-Chih Liu Wen-Huei Chang


The Instrumentation Development Division consists of the following five groups. Each group is responsible for the operation, maintenance and upgrade of their systems. We also develop instrumentation in the domains of hardware and software to complement the innovative research of NSRRC users and accelerator physicists.